حلّق الى أحلامك

اكاديمية طيران ERAH

تأسست أكاديمية ERAH للطيران التي ترفع اليوم مستقبل الشباب التركي في عام 1991 في إسبرطة للعمل في مجال الرش الجوي وإطفاء الحرائق.

إن تطور الطيران في العالم مع القرن الحادي والعشرين والصعود السريع لتركيا في هذا السوق مكّن الرئيس التنفيذي والمؤسس لأكاديمية ERAH للطيران السيد أردوغان كابيوغلو من تقديم إمكانية أداء مهمة قيّمة.

في عام 2008، بدأت شركتنا العمل كمدرسة طيران لتوفير التدريب من أجل تدريب الطيارين المؤهلين والموهوبين إلى العالم النامي للطيران على الطيران في مطار إسبرطة سليمان ديميريل والتدريب النظري في أنطاليا.

اكاديمية ERAH للطيران التي تهدف إلى أن تكون الأفضل في تركيا وأن تكون واحدة من أفضل الأكاديميات في أوروبا في التدريب على الطيران، في عام 2009، استثمرت في مرافقها التدريبية وافتتحت حظيرة تدريب طيران جديدة بمساحة 1000 متر مربع في مطار سليمان ديميريل.

أثبتت مدرستنا للطيران، التي جعلت مئات الشباب يحلمون بأن يصبحوا طيارين واقعيًا في إسبرطة وأنطاليا بين عامي 2008 و 2015، مرة أخرى عزمها على التقدم نحو هدفها في تعليم الطيران في عام 2015 من خلال إفتتاح المرفق حيث النظرية والمحاكاة تم إجراء التدريبات في مركز الطيران العالمي الجديد في اسطنبول.

افتتحت أكاديمية ERAH للطيران التي تمارس التدريب النظري، وتدريب الطيران، وتدريب المحاكاة في نفس المنشأة لأول مرة في تركيا، هذا الحرم التدريبي في عام 2017 في مطار اسبارطة سليمان ديميرال.

منذ يوم تأسيسها ، تعمل ERAH، وهي أكاديمية الطيران الأكثر ثقة من قبل الشباب الذين يحلمون بالسماء ، بتدريب طيران عالي الجودة وموثوق ومجهز مع الوعي بالمساهمة التي قدمتها في الطيران صعود بلادنا والطريقة التي فتحت بها إلى السماء للشباب التركي .

في عام 2019 ، تواصل ERAH ، التي تقدم أعلى مستويات التدريب التجريبي والتدريب على الطيران ، صعودها الناجح في منشآتها في إسطنبول وإيزبارتا مع طاقمها المدرّب من ذوي الخبرة ، وأكثر من 20 طائرة تدريب ، ومرافق حديثة وأحدث أجهزة محاكاة التكنولوجيا.

سنواصل العمل بكل فخر للشباب الذين يحلمون بالسماء

FLY YOUR DREAMS...

ERAH AVIATION ACADEMY

ERAH Aviation Academy which today raises the future of Turkish youth was founded in 1991 in Isparta to serve in the field of pesticides and fire extinguishing.

The development of aviation in the world with twenty-first century and Turkey's rapid rise in this market enabled ERAH Aviation Academy CEO and founder Mr. Erdogan Cabıoğlu to introduce the possibility of performing a valuable mission.

In 2008, our company, in order to train qualified and talented pilots to the developing world of aviation; began to operate as a flight school to provide flight training at Isparta Süleyman Demirel Airport and theoretical training in Antalya.

ERAH Aviation Academy which aims to be best in Turkey and to be one of the best academy in Europe in flight training, In 2009, invested in its training facilities and opened a new 1,000-square-meter flight training hangar at Süleyman Demirel Airport.

Our flight school, which made hundreds of young people's dream of becoming a pilot a reality in Isparta and Antalya between 2008 and 2015, once again demonstrated its determination to progress towards its target in aviation education in 2015 by opening the facility where the theoretical and simulator trainings were given in the world's new aviation center Istanbul.

ERAH Aviation Academy which practices theoretical training, flight training and simulator training in the same facility for the first time in Turkey opened this training campus in 2017 at Isparta Süleyman Demirel Airport.

Since the day it was founded, ERAH, which is the aviation academy most trusted by the youth who dream of skies, has been operating with a high quality, reliable and equipped flight training with the awareness of both the contribution it has made to the aviation rise of our country and the way it has opened to the sky for valuable Turkish youth.

In 2019, ERAH which offers the highest quality pilot training and aviation training proceeds its successful rise in its facilities in Istanbul and Isparta with its experienced instructor staff, more than 20 training aircraft, modern facilities and latest technology simulators.

We will continue to work with pride for youth who dream of skies