ايراه ، في كل مطار في تركيا

المطارات

يوفر مطار سليمان ديميريل في اسبارطة بيئة مثالية لاستمرار التدريب على الطيران من خلال مدرجه البالغ طوله 3000 متر 05/23، والمناخ المناسب للطيران والمرافق الحديثة. مع عدم وجود حركة طيران يومية مكثفة و 340 يومًا في السنة ما يكفي تدريب VFR، فإن مطار اسبارطة مثالي للتدريب على الرحلات الجوية بدون توقف.

بصفتنا أكاديمية ايراه للطيران ، نجعل حلم طلابنا يتحقق مع أول حرم جامعي لنا في تركيا في مطار اسبارطة سليمان ديميريل .

قامت أكاديميتنا التي تعمل على تحسين استثماراتها في مرافق الأكاديمية منذ اليوم الذي تأسست فيه ، بتنفيذ استراتيجية جديدة بدءًا من عام 2019. بينما كانت ERAH رائدة في الجودة العالية والتدريب المستمر مع رؤيتها، فقد اتخذت خطوة لتحويل مدينة" أوشاك" إلى مركز تدريب على الطيران مركز بعد اسبرطة.

تم بناء حظيرة ومئزر مطار أوشاك ووضعها في الخدمة من قبل أكاديمية ERAH لطيران مع مشروع لتلبية جميع ضرورات التدريب على الطيران. تعتبر ERAH أفضل أكاديمية طيران مع أسطولها وهيئة التدريس ، وقد اكتسبت ميزة أخرى من خلال وجود تنوع جوي.

بالإضافة إلى المطارين الرئيسيين ، بين نوفمبر وأبريل ، تستمر رحلاتنا التدريبية في مطار أنطاليا الدولي الذي يتميز بظروف مناخية مناسبة للرحلات ، لتسريع التدريب الأساسي لطلابنا وتنفيذ إجراءات تدريب الأدوات الخاصة بهم بأفضل طريقة ممكنة.

اعتمادًا على التدريب ، تقدم أكاديميتنا مجموعة واسعة من تجربة الطيران والملاحة وتدريب الأدوات في المطارات الدولية لطلابنا. في "بورصة يني شاهير" , "ميلاس- بودروم" , "دلمان" , "ألانيا غازي باشا" , "دينيزلي شاردك" و " سامسون شارشمبا" والعديد من المطارات الأخرى في مدن مختلفة من تركيا لرحلات الملاحة والتدريب على الأدوات.

مع الفرص التي نقدمها ، يواصل طلابنا تدريبهم عالي الجودة والآمن والثابت.

ERAH, IN EVERY AERODROME IN TURKEY

AIRPORTS

Isparta Süleyman Demirel Airport provides the perfect environment for the continuity of the flight training with its 3000 meters long 05/23 runway, suitable climate for flight and modern facilities. With no intense daily airline traffic and 340 days a year VFR training sufficiency, Isparta aerodrome is ideal for nonstop flight training.

As ERAH Aviation Academy, we make our students’ dream come true with our first in Turkey flight campus at Isparta Süleyman Demirel Airport.

Our academy which improves its investments to the academy facilities since the day its found, carried out a new strategy starting from 2019. ERAH, while being a pioneer in high quality and steady training with its vision, took step to transform Uşak to a flight training center after Isparta.

Apron and hangar of Uşak Airport is built and put into service by ERAH Aviation Academy with a project to meet all necessities of aviation training. ERAH being the best aviation academy with its fleet and instructor staff, gained another privilage by having aerodrome diversity.

Additional to the two main aerodromes, between november and april, our training flights continues in Antalya International Airport which has suitable weather conditions for flights, to speed up our students’ basic training and carry out their instrument training procedures in the best way possible.

Depending on the training, our academy offers wide range of navigation and instrument training flight experience in international airports to our students. In this context, Bursa Yenişehir, Milas-Bodrum, Dalaman, Alanya Gazipaşa, Denizli Çardak, Samsun Çarşamba and many other aerodromes in different cities of Turkey is used for navigation and instrument training flights.

With the opportunities we provide, our students continue their high quality, safe and steady training.